Top of Page
Skip main navigation

CEC Congratulates 2017 Dean's List

College of Computing and Engineering at NSU (CCE) held its Fall 2017 Dean’s List reception on April 25.   18 undergraduate students major in computer science, computer engineering, information technology and engineering are on the 2017 Dean’s List and have achieved a minimum GPA of 3.8 for the semester.  They are: Franco Criscola, Christopher Daniels, Maximiliano Hernandez, Liana Huynh, Abraham Kohn, Brogan O’Connor, Sagar Patel, Liam White, Karen Rita Ann D’Lima, Ashli Amoy Jarrett, Anthony DiFede, Corey Lee, Nicole Staley, Simon Wang, Lydia Warshaw, Albert Baldoni, Henry Koenig, Nikolas Kevorkian.

Six of Dean’s list students and their parents or friends attended a reception dinner, hosted by CCE Dean Yong Tao, and received a certificate for the honor.  Congratulations to all of you!

Listed from top to bottom: Albert Baldoni, Ashli Amoy Jarrett, Henry Koenig, Liam White, Nicole Staley, and Karen Rita Ann D'Lima

 Albert Baldoni

Ashli Amoy Jarrett

Henry Koenig

Liam White

Nicole Staley

Karen Rita Ann D'Lima


Return to top of page